ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Xiamen Junkun Medical Healthy Devices Co., Ltd founded in 2004, located in Xiamen city, China. Our factory covers an area of 4500 square meters. Our company is a healthcare professional cleaning product manufacturer integrating the development, production and sales in one. Our company has extensive industry experience and excellent professional capacity .The main products include cotton swabs, cotton pads, cotton balls and disposable facemask, etc. Our company have a full set of automated production equipment, producing high quality products.
OWN BRAND
Jun-kun have own brand “Qian Qian Yu ” , we also accept OEM、ODM and export , 80% of our products are export . Our company have independent import and export rights and a wide product range to meet the needs of different customers at home and abroad. Jun-Kun's products are sold throughout all of China, as well as in the Japan, United States, and Europe, Asia and other countries and regions."
PURPOSE & REPUTATION
Quality first, Customer first" is Jun-kun’s Tenet, “Assure quality, Timely delivery” is Jun-kun’s credibility , it is also the power source to promote the development of Jun-kun . Welcome come to visit and discuss business with us. Let us work together and create a bright future.

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS

100P Round bamboo stick cotton bag

222PCS COTTON PADS

BIGH HEAD COTTON BUDS 100PCS/BOX

亚洲无码在线观看网站-亚洲无码免费观看裸-日本亚洲欧美a免费的-亚洲高清在线观看5

關于我們

關于我們

廈門市俊坤醫療衛生用品有限公司成立于2004年,是一家位于廈門市集美工業區的國內合資企業,工廠占地面積約4500平方米。公司以專業生產和銷售一次性衛生用品為主,擁有豐富的行業經驗和專業的生產能力。主要產品日用棉簽、化妝棉簽、醫用棉簽、 棉片、 棉球、 一次性衛生口罩等。我廠采用國內外先進的全套自動化生產設備, 產品質量穩定、定價合理,屬行業內中、高端產品。
自有品牌
公司自有品牌"QIANQIAN YU",同時承擔OEM、ODM項目和外銷訂單。本公司擁有自主進出口權和廣泛的產品范圍適應海內外客戶的需求, 產品主要出口日本、歐美、亞洲等多個國家,出口總額占總銷售額的80% 。
宗旨 &信譽
“品質至上  客戶為先”是俊坤的宗旨,“質量保證,交貨及時”是俊自坤的信譽,也是推動“俊坤”不斷進取的發展的動力源泉。歡迎各位參觀洽談,合作共贏,讓我們攜手共創美好的未來!

產品中心

產品中心

竹棒100支雙圓頭

222片方形袋裝

100支大頭棉棒

亚洲无码在线观看网站-亚洲无码免费观看裸-日本亚洲欧美a免费的-亚洲高清在线观看5 亚洲A∨ 在线播放-欧美女女自慰亚洲一区-亚洲欧洲天码中文字幕-亚洲色自偷自拍另类亚洲美女1 亚洲欧美日本欧美韩国-欧洲中文V亚洲中文-亚洲轮流在线观看-亚洲欧洲成人a∨老师在线网 亚洲无日韩码在线观看-亚洲开心婷婷香港-亚洲日韩欧美国产网播-亚洲国产日韩欧美综合A